Staff

Wes & Airiel Woodell

Evangelist

Contact:
wes@crossingscollinsville.com
airiel@crossingscollinsville.com
Phone: (636)442-2778

 

Jake & Caty Sitton

Campus Ministry

Contact:
jake@crossingscollinsville.com
caty@crossingscollinsville.com
Phone: (618)604-4715

 

Koty & Christy Whitaker

Youth & Teen Ministry

Contact:
koty@crossingscollinsville.com
christy@crossingscollinsville.com
Phone: (636)578-9626

 

Reggie Conlee

Adult Ministry

Contact:
reggie@crossingscollinsville.com

 

June Benderman

Adult Ministry

Contact:
june@crossingscollinsville.com

 

 

 

Directions to our Facility –>